DANE ADRESOWE

Surfin Polska Sp. z o.o.
ul. Międzyrzecka 134
43-382 Bielsko-Biała

tel: +48 (33) 818 29 22
tel: +48 (33) 818 29 23

bielsko@surfin.pl

NIP: 5471390167
REGON: 070706808
KRS: 0000147843

Godziny otwarcia:
poniedziałek – piątek: 7:30 – 15:30

BIURO ZARZĄDU:

Agata Majer
604 780 432
agata@surfin.pl

DZIAŁ HANDLOWY:

Magdalena Goras
608 076 468
magdalena.goras@surfin.pl

Magdalena Hubka
660 423 305
m.hubka@surfin.pl

Iwona Szymla
602 517 199
i.szymla@surfin.pl

DYREKTOR HANDLOWY:

Janusz Iwaniec
606 935 476
iwaniec@surfin.pl

PRZEDSTAWICIELE HANDLOWI:

Michał Sienkiewicz
574 377 766
sienkiewicz@surfin.pl

Michał Grześ
606 343 467
michal@surfin.pl

Ewa Nowakowska
730 022 200
nowakowska@surfin.pl