Kontakt

Surfin Polska Sp. z o.o.
ul. Międzyrzecka 134
43-382 Bielsko-Biała

tel: +48 (33) 818 29 22
tel: +48 (33) 818 29 23

BIURO ZARZĄDU:

Agata Majer
604 780 432

DZIAŁ HANDLOWY:

Magdalena Goras
608 076 468
magdalena.goras@surfin.pl

Magdalena Hubka
660 423 305
m.hubka@surfin.pl

Iwona Szymla
602 517 199
i.szymla@surfin.pl

DYREKTOR HANDLOWY:

Janusz Iwaniec
606 935 476
iwaniec@surfin.pl

PRZEDSTAWICIELE HANDLOWI:

Seweryn Wojciechowski
602 500 694
wojciechowski@surfin.pl

Michał Grześ
606 343 467
michal@surfin.pl

bielsko@surfin.pl
www.surfin.pl

Imię i nazwisko (wymagane)

Adres email (wymagane)

Temat

Treść wiadomości

Wyświetl większą mapę