Kontakt

Surfin Polska Sp. z o.o.
ul. Międzyrzecka 134,
43-382 Bielsko-Biała

tel: +48 (33) 818 29 22
tel: +48 (33) 818 29 23

Kontakt Biuro:

Patrycja Bilof
604 780 432
p.bilof@surfin.pl

Magdalena Goras
608 076 468
magdalena.goras@surfin.pl

Magdalena Hubka
660 432 305
m.hubka@surfin.pl

Przedstawiciele Handlowi:

Janusz Iwaniec
606 935 476
iwaniec@surfin.pl

Seweryn Wojciechowski
602 500 694
wojciechowski@surfin.pl

FARBY CIEKŁE:

Michał Grześ
606 343 467
michal@surfin.pl

bielsko@surfin.pl
www.surfin.pl

 




Wyświetl większą mapę

Dodaj komentarz